Your First Phone Call Every Morning

. .

The best way to start your day isn’t a cup of coffee. . .but a phone call to our daily Rich Thoughts for Breakfast 13 minute conference call.  These calls will energize your faith, empower you for kingdom success and give you needed encouragement for whatever you face each day.

Here are five testimonies why you should make the call every morning.

“Our business is $4 million dollars in debt and we’re locked in a life and death struggle with the IRS. . .I wouldn’t be alive today. . .if it hadn’t been the encouragement I’ve received every morning during your Rich Thoughts for Breakfast calls.”  Katherine in Alabama

Diane from North Carolina wrote:

“I never dreamed I would be in this place of my husband being unemployed again for the 4th time in less than 10 years. I cannot even begin to tell you the comfort I receive daily listening to God through you.  My husband is listening to your calls.... This alone is a miracle. He DOES not listen to Men of God the way he has listened to you.”

The LIVE call is at 8:30 AM Eastern, 7:30 AM Central, 6:30 AM Mountain and 5:30 AM Pacific (1-712-432-0900 Access Code: 832936#) but if you can’t catch it LIVE, the playback is available for 24 hours or until the new call the next morning (1-712-432-0990 Access Code: 832936#).

Ilene in Georgia wrote:

“The other night the Lord gave me a wonderful creative idea in a dream…I believe it was the result of one of your calls.” 

Laurie from Pennsylvania wrote:

“I have had my faith greatly attacked this year and your calls have kept me from giving up.” 

Pastor Duane, down in Florida, said:

“The revelation just pours out of you.  I feel like I’m trying to drink water out of a fire hydrant.  The Body of Christ needs to hear what you have to say.”

If you need scriptural encouragement for the battles you’re facing…join us on our Rich Thoughts for Breakfast conference call each day.