Spiritual Entrepreneur Conference Call Postponed

. .

Last night. . .God stirred something amazing in Brother Harold's spirit. . .a major outreach and uplink on Friday, January 24th.  The details will be released in an email on Monday.

As a result of this new direction. . .our monthly Spiritual Entrepreneur call is being postponed from Saturday, January 18th until Friday, January 24th.  More details will be released on Monday.

Be sure to dial in for our daily Rich Thoughts For Breakfast 13 minute conference call each morning at 8:30 AM (EST) 7:30 (CST) 6:30 (MST) and 5:30 AM (PST).  1-712-432-0900 Access code: 832936#

BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS